Want to be part of the team?

The College Board

If you would like to submit an expression of interest in joining the College Board at any time, please telephone or email Wendy Eames (Business Manager) on 5971 6000 or at mount.erin.sc@edumail.vic.gov.au

The Mount Erin College Board is the governing body of Mount Erin College. As such it has responsibility for the overall smooth running and financial integrity of the College. The College Board comprises three parent representatives, 4 DEECD employee representatives (plus the Principal, who serves as the Executive Officer) and 3 community representatives.

College Board meets on the evening of the third Tuesday of the month, at the College. Meetings last approximately two hours. Tenure of each Board member, with the exception of the Principal, is 2 years. Elections are held annually for vacant positions.

President Parent Representative
Jenny Ballard
Executive Officer
Karen Lee

Heather Worrall
Lisa Pizzol
Michael Caspar
Parent Representatives
Sandi Grace
Jenny Ballard
Vanessa Fox
Michael Cullen
Community Representatives
Melissa Jones (Peninsula Health)
Ken Sleep and Cate Nelson (Village Baxter)
Darryl Sutcliffe (Bendigo Bank)
Katrina Macdonald
Student Representatives
Kasey Koolman
Mitchell Hansen
Non-Voting Observers
Wendy Eames
Jarrod Main
© Copyright - Mount Erin College